Skip to content
BOG-Official-2021-logo

Testimonials

I came here for microneedling work. Everyone was friendly, attentive, and not pushy. I had a great first time experience with this business. I will be returning.

– Jewel B.
(Google Review)

This is an immaculately-run medical spa. The staff are incredibly talented, professional, and eager to work with you to get your desired results! My experience here has been so much better than any other top metro Atlanta aesthetics clinic. I drive 40 miles just to come here because they are worth the trip. They also always have money-saving specials and events going on too, so fun!

– Olga M.
(Google Review)

I came in for a lip filler consultation. The office is very beautiful and clean. The front desk was warm and welcoming. I was a little nervous at first but Paga is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and put my mind at ease! I can not wait to come back and fill my lips! I’m so glad I found this place! Definitely recommend!

– Sofia M.
(Google Review)

Such a welcoming environment and always leave feeling and looking like a million bucks!

– Diana H.
(Google Review)

I love MadEmEl Medical Aesthetics! From the moment you enter, the staff is so friendly. It’s very clean and the music is so relaxing. I recently had two treatments of laser hair removal done  for my arm, and it was so painless. I’ve noticed how smooth my arms are. Thank you so much to the staff for being friendly and attentive. I would definitely recommend everyone to come here!

– Meeka P.
(Google Review)

Incredible experience!! I highly recommend!!

– Rachel S.
(Google Review)

MadEmEl is a great place to pamper yourself! The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. The end results are very satisfying. I highly recommend Mademel and will definitely be returning to pamper myself again.


– Pam W.
(Google Review)

I have been going to MadEmEl since the beginning of the year and absolutely love it! It’s a classy but chic relaxing environment with excellent patient care. Talented and knowledgeable aestheticians.
– Krystle E.
(Google Review)

I absolutely love Nicole! I have been getting injectables for over 10 years but have never had someone spend so much time and have so much knowledge on what was best for me. She did an amazing job and I love my lips! Can’t wait to post the pics in a few days! Go see her! She is the best!

Sarah O.
(Google Review)

I went for laser hair removal. I’ve never done anything like it before but they made me feel so comfortable while there. I signed up for a package so I’ll definitely be going back. The office is beautiful and extremely clean. I’m so glad I was referred to them by a friend of mine.

– Kara C.
(Google Review)

I definitely recommend MadEmEl! I had a HydraFacial for the first time ever, it was great. I definitely will go back. Danielle was very nice, explained what she was doing. It left my face glowing. Very happy!

– Ali S.
(Google Review)

 

 

 

 

Google Reviews

April McKnight
April McKnight
25/05/2022
Verified
They’re EXCELLENT! I got Dysport here 2 weeks ago and Restylane Kysse lip filler today! Nicole did my Dysport and Paga (sp?) did my lips. They both produced stunning results beyond my expectations!
Heather Orrico
Heather Orrico
25/04/2022
Verified
Mademel is a wonderful facility with a wonderful team. The customer service from the first phone call, to the greeting at the front desk, to all of the services provided is truly top notch! I know many of us are picky about who we trust with our aesthetic services and treatments and Mademel is worthy of our trust. I appreciate this team immensely!
Courtney Gammon
Courtney Gammon
19/04/2022
Verified
Everyone is so sweet and very welcoming!! Definitely worth the drive.
Alyson Reilly
Alyson Reilly
18/04/2022
Verified
I have amazing experiences every time I’ve gone to MadEmEl! They are professional, caring and making you feel so relaxed! The spa is gorgeous and super clean…truly a state of art facility. You will leave feeling rejuvenated and beautiful!
Tania Madden
Tania Madden
04/04/2022
Verified
Nicole Camp is an absolutely amazing injector and human! She’s very knowledgeable and takes her time. Nicole did my Botox as well as Juvederm for lips, cheeks, and chin.
Regina Carter
Regina Carter
17/03/2022
Verified
Tracey snd Nicole are wonderful! Love my results.
Sofia Martin
Sofia Martin
11/03/2022
Verified
I came in for a lip filler consultation. The office is very beautiful and clean. The front desk was warm and welcoming. I was a little nervous at first but Paga is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and put my mind at ease! I can not wait to come back and fill my lips! I’m so glad I found this place! Definitely recommend!
JOY HANNAH
JOY HANNAH
11/03/2022
Verified
Nicole is the best, especially with a patient scared of needles . I’m referring all of my friends ! 😁
Kristen McIntosh
Kristen McIntosh
21/01/2022
Verified
I love this place! I began coming here in June 2021. Today was my third time. I would like to recognize Stacey the Office Manager. She is the first person you see when you enter the office. She is always so friendly and accommodating to the client. I love her personality and demeanor. She always makes you feel comfortable and 100 percent satisfied with your services. She is knowledgeable and lets you know what to expect. She is beautiful and always so stylishly put together. She makes the atmosphere so inviting! She is a big part of why I return! Thank you, Stacey! I appreciate you very much!
Ju “Ju” B
Ju “Ju” B
09/12/2021
Verified
Love love LOVE Nicole! I scheduled an appointment due to tear trough concerns (genetics + the fact that I never get enough rest) and Nicole really delivered. She was light handed with the entire procedure so there were minimal bruising after. Nicole went above and beyond afterwards to make sure I was comfortable and not only answered all of my questions but provided her info so that I can follow up with any concerns. She was patient, super sweet and attentive the whole time! I told her I have gotten fillers before but the experience was not great and was honestly a little painful. Also had to warn her beforehand that my face is extremely sensitive so I tear up very easily. So she let the numbing cream sit for as long as needed before proceeding and the procedure was almost painless. The front desk staff was also very nice and the office itself felt much more like a spa and less of a doctor's office although everything is of the cleanliness standards of an office/hospital. I usually never go back to the same medspa unless I was satisfied with the procedure but mademel has already got me excited to book another appointment. Love seeing these ladies and in love with the results they bring.